Upcoming Events

School Re-opens

29th August 2024
8:50 am

School re-opens for the 2024-25 school year.

Midterm Break (Halloween) 🎃

28th October 2024

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024 inclusive. School reopens on Monday, 4th November at 8:50am.

🎄 Christmas Holidays 2024/25

20th December 2024
6th January 2025
12:00 PM - 8:50 AM

School closes Friday 20th December 2024 at 12.00pm. School re-opens Monday 6th January 2025 at 8:50am.

Public Holiday: School Closed

3rd February 2025

St. Brigid’s Public Holiday

Midterm Break (Spring) 🌈

17th February 2025

School closed Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2025 inclusive.

Public Holiday: St. Patrick’s Day ☘

17th March 2025

School Closed Monday 17th March 2025

Easter Holidays 2025 🐰

11th April 2025
12:00 PM - 8:50 AM

School closes Friday 11th April 2025 at 12:00pm. School re-opens Monday 28th April 2025 at 8:50am.

May Public Holiday: School Closed 🌞

5th May 2025

School closed on Monday 5th May 2025

June Public Holiday: School Closed 🌞

2nd June 2025

School closed on Monday 2nd June 2025

Summer Holidays 2025 😎

27th June 2025
12:00 pm

School closes for the summer on Friday 27th June 2025 at 12:00pm.

© 2020 Carysfort National School, All rights reserved. Website by Michelle McGuire